About us

Two guys with a curious idea

The idea of a marathon in Helsingborg was born in the Fall of 2012 when Andreas Gartmyr and Simon Wikstrand for the frist time played with the thought of a new long distance course. It didn’t take long before they realised Helsingborg offers a big variety of underlay and beautiful surroundings, like a littoral for example, which are unique for this kind of event. So, one Sunday afternoon the road to Swedens new marathon began. About two years later the first edition had its premiere and approx 3300 runners was standing on the starting line. The rest is history.

Questions?

For current questions we refer to our FAQ in first hand and in second hand to our runners service at marathon@hbgm.se. If you need personal contact with any of us you find contact information down below.

Runners Society Helsingborg / Helsingborg Marathon
Kullagatan 38
25220 Helsingborg

Erik Alnervik

Project manager – The fast one
Family: Wife Anna, children Agnes and August
Interests: Running / hunting / baking
Fields: Market / admin / project management corporate wellness
Mail: erik@hbgm.se
Phone: +46 72-2322016
Instagram: @erikalnervik
LinkedIn: Erik Alnervik

Andreas Gartmyr

Project manager – He without shoes
Family: Wife Johanna, children Lillo and Elsa, cats Monster and Kalis
Interests: Running / videography / riding longboard
Fields: Development / videography / project management event
Mail: andreas@hbgm.se
Phone: +46 70-8257711
YouTube: andreasgartmyr
Instagram: @andreasgartmyr
LinkedIn: Andreas Gartmyr

Fredrik Wikerberg

Projektledare – Han som inte springer
Familj: Frun Malin och barnen Ella, Petter, Charlie och Svante
Intressen: Fotboll/ mat/ resa
Områden: Sponsorvård / ekonomi / admin
Mail: fredrik@hbgm.se
Tele: +46 70-9903011
Instagram: @fredrikwikerberg
LinkedIn: Fredrik Wikerberg

Ulrika Fridolf

Tävlingsledare – Hon som hellre promenerar
Familj: Sambon Tobias
Intressen: Komplicerad matlagning / frågesport / gamla böcker
Områden: Kommunikation
Mail: ulrika@helsingborgmarathon.se
Instagram: @ulrikafridolf
LinkedIn: Ulrika Fridolf

Jonas Persson Gram

Tävlingsledning – Han med glöd och alltid röd
Familj:
Frun Pernille, barnen Greta och Cornelia samt katten Mimmi
Intresse: Löpning / trädgård / evenemang
Områden: Stadsdelsfesten
Mail: jonas@helsingborgmarathon.se
Instagram: @jonas.persson.gram

Johan Lundgren

Tävlingsledning – Banchef af Guds Nåde
Familj: 
Sambon Gunnel, tre vuxna barn, Annie, Simon och Ludwig.
Intresse: Marathonlöpning / matlagning / historia
Områden: Banan / växlingsstationer
Mail: johan@helsingborgmarathon.se
Instagram: @lundgren.johan
LinkedIn: Johan Lundgren

Anton Marmelid

Tävlingsledning – Han med kartan
Familj:
Sambo med katten Zelda
Intressen: Orientering / springa ultralångt / datorspel
Områden: Logistik
Mail: anton@helsingborgmarathon.se
Instagram: @marmeladen219

Jens Andersson

Tävlingsledning – Han som springer långt
Familj: Sambon Pia, hennes tre barn och katten Tyson
Intresse: Ultralöpning / chiliodling / Padel
Områden: Dole Kids Run
Mail: jens@helsingborgmarathon.se
Instagram: @ultrarunnerjens